Staff Directory and Class Pages

Mrs. Dorothy Taylor, Principal
Mrs. Lorraine Madden, Financial Secretary

Mrs. Anna Scotto, Pre-K-3 (ascotto@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mrs. Andrea Kraemer Universal Pre-K-4A (akraemer@sfxca-parkslope.org )
Ms. Michele Surgot, Universal Pre-K-4B (msurgot@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Miss Antoinette Delgado, Universal Pre-K-4C (adelgado@sfxca-parkslope.org)

Ms. Rosalina Alves, Kindergarten (ralves@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Marie DiGenova, 1st Grade (mdigenova@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Rebecca Sanfilippo, 2nd Grade (rsanfilippo@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. MaryBeth Scotto, 3rd Grade (mscotto@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mrs. Aida Dasaro, 4th Grade, Spanish, Religion (adasaro@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Rosemarie Rosen, 5th Grade and Science (rrosen@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mr. Phanjanit Garnploog, Science 6th-8th, ELA 6th  (pgarnploog@sfxca-parkslope.org )
Mr. Timothy Turner, ELA 7th and 8th, Social Studies 6th-8th (tturner@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Muriel Wilkinson, 8th Grade, Religion, Math (mwilkinson@sfxca-parkslope.org)

Mr. Michael Reiss, Title I Math (mreiss@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Joseph Trotman, Title I Reading (jtrotman@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Karen Alaimo, Title I Guidance Counselor (kalaimo@sfxca-parkslope.org)

Ms. Michelle Wenz, Art (mwenz@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Sharon Hickman, Music (shickman@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Debbie Negron, Computer (dnegron@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mr. Rohan Rawle, Physical Education (rrawle@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Lina Wu, Special Education (lwu@sfxca-parkslope.org)