Staff Directory and Class Pages

Mrs. Dorothy Taylor, Principal
Mrs. Lorraine Madden, Financial Secretary

Mrs. Anna Scotto, Pre-K-3 (ascotto@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mrs. Andrea Kraemer Universal Pre-K-4A (akraemer@sfxca-parkslope.org )
Ms. Michele Surgot, Universal Pre-K-4B (msurgot@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Miss Antoinette Delgado, Universal Pre-K-4C (adelgado@sfxca-parkslope.org)

Ms. Rosalina Alves, Kindergarten (ralves@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Marie DiGenova, 1st Grade (mdigenova@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Rebecca Sanfilippo, 2nd Grade (rsanfilippo@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. MaryBeth Scotto, 3rd Grade (mscotto@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mrs. Aida Dasaro, 4th Grade, Spanish, Religion (adasaro@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Rosemarie Rosen, 5th Grade and Science (rrosen@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mr. Jeremy Mezarina, 6th Grade Homeroom, Math & Religion 6th-8th (jeremymezarinap@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mr. Timothy Turner,7th Grade Homeroom: ELA 7th and 8th, Social Studies 6th-8th
(tturner@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mr. Jeff Jean-Baptiste, 8th Grade Homeroom,  Science 6th-8th, ELA 6th  
(jbaptiste@sfxca-parkslope.org)

Mr. Michael Reiss, Title I Math (mreiss@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Joseph Trotman, Title I Reading (jtrotman@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Ms. Karen Alaimo, Title I Guidance Counselor (kalaimo@sfxca-parkslope.org)

Ms. Elizabeth Mendoza, Art Teacher, (emendoza@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mr. Eric Hanrehan, Music (ehanrehan@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mrs. Debbie Negron, Computer  (Pre-K-3 , K- 3)
(dnegron@sfxca-parkslope.org)
Mr. Remi Reagan Velasco, Computer (grades 4 -8)  remi.reagan.velasco@sfxca-parkslope.org
Mr. Andre Jaramillo, Gym Teacher (ajaramillo@sfxca-parkslope.org)

Elena Lupo, counselor, (elupo@sfxca-parkslope.org)

Ms. Lina Wu, Special Education (lwu@sfxca-parkslope.org)